clothes

Christmas Wish List with Seasalt

I love Seasalt Cornwall clothing, and have a few of their items already in my wardrobe. When I saw that they were running a competition to win your dream Christmas outfit I couldn’t wait to start putting together my perfect ensemble. In fact, I had so much fun I just had to share it with you all!

I love the colour palette of Seasalts collection of clothes and accesories, and to be honest I could have put together a hundred outfits – I just wanted it all! In the end it was this lovely skirt that I put together the rest of the outfit around, it was just too pretty to resist.

1One

Grey Seal Cardigan

Palmers Skirt

Hengar Wood Top

Trequite Boots

Of course, being an outfit for Christmas Day a certain amount of time is going to be spent in the kitchen, and the last thing you want is gravy sloshed down the front of your pretty skirt.  This very classic looking apron is given an extra touch with the flash of yellow around the neck, and how cute is this gorgeous puffin towel? I think I would struggle to use that, but it would certainly look gorgeous hanging up in the kitchen.

After all that lovely food, you musn’t forget a traditional Christmas afternoon stroll, and Sealsalt can make sure that you are kept warm on a chilly (and hopefully snowy!) December day. I am totally in love with this coat, it is so beautiful. It is made of a warm and comfy moleskin velvet in a beautiful faded graphite colour It looks like the perfect thing to wrap yourself in, a style that will last for years. Keep out any stray chills with a gorgeous pair of merino gloves and a pretty scarf. I can feel the frost crunching underfoot and red cheeks right now!

2Two

Very Clever Apron

Tea Towel

Roselyn Mittens

Pretty Printed Scarf

Nelson Coat

At the end of a busy day with the family, what could be better than snuggling up in some luxurious pyjamas and snuggling under a knitted throw to relax and reflect ont the day. A little time spent with a new book, or enjoying other gifts would be made perfect with a lovely scented candles, and a few pices of scrumptious dark chocolate – if you still have any room!

3Three

Tresarrett Pyjamas

Butts Cottage Dressing Gown

Cottage Booties

Sennen Candle

Breton Knitted Throw

Dark Chocolate

If I had to pick just one item? That’s tough. I think it would come down to between the floral Palmers Skirt with it’s delicate tulip shape and pretty print and the gorgeous Nelsons Coat, and I think the coat might just have it! What is going to find its way onto your Wish List?

There is still time for you to enter, just head over to the Seasalt website here to find out more.

Leave a comment